Events

Food Truck & Special Event Schedule

053-PhilipGabrielPhotography-Molestice2016.jpg

March 11, Monday: serving lunch at the Philly Chef Conference and

Kiki competing in High Street on Market’s Sandwich Battles

March 19, Tuesday: Hawaiian Roadside Eats class at Audrey Claire COOK

March 21, Thursday: participating in Women Against Abuse’s annual benefit Dish It Up and

6:30-8:30pm Dinner at Riverbend for Les Dames d’Escoffier

March 29, Friday: Garces Foundation’s Live Local, Think Local at the Loews Hotel

April 7, Sunday: the food truck is vending at Clover Market Chestnut Hill

April 14, Sunday: the food truck is vending at the Manayunk STREAT Fest

April 20, Saturday: Kiki Aranita and Judy Ni’s class at Audrey Claire COOK

April 27, Saturday: Vetri Community Partnership’s Eat to Empower at Cherry Street Pier

April 28, Sunday: Kiki speaking at the WCR Come Together Conference in Minneapolis

May 6, Monday: Kiki Aranita and Abbe Stern preparing a wasted ingredient dish at the Terroir Symposium in Toronto

May 9, Thursday: No Kid Hungry’s Taste of the Nation at the Bok Building

May 11-12 Saturday & Sunday: Art Star Craft Bazaar, food truck vending

Mon, Nov 19-Weds, Nov 21: PROJECT HAWAIIAN PIZZA

poi_rione_takopizza.jpg
title square.jpg

Thursday, Nov 15: March of Dimes Signature Chefs’ Event, 6.30-9pm

Monday, Nov 19 through Wednesday, Nov 21: all day at Rione, collaboration Hawaiian pizza

We will be closed Nov 22-Nov 25 for Thanksgiving.

poi_rione4.jpg
LateNightPoiDogPrint.jpg
Chris, Jarrett, Kiki.jpg
Overhead.jpg